Glory Glory


Track 1. Feeeel It 2:37 DIGITAL Play
Track 2. You're Not 2:37 DIGITAL Play
Track 3. Stockholm 4:03 DIGITAL Play
Track 4. Super Happy 3:54 DIGITAL Play
Track 5. Witching Hour 3:52 DIGITAL Play
Track 6. Stay Inside 3:26 DIGITAL Play
Track 7. Last Day Of Summer 2:36 DIGITAL Play
Track 8. Crowne Plaza 1:51 DIGITAL Play
Track 9. We've Lost Her 4:20 DIGITAL Play
Track 10. A Terrible Thing 4:07 DIGITAL Play
Track 11. Grace 6:04 DIGITAL Play


Glory Glory

Glory Glory is Wet Wings debut album and together they (Lucy and Darian) layer harmonies barbed with deadly hooks
over skittish guitar, ghostly keyboard lines, and atmospheric samples.

Originally from Christchurch, now based in Wellington, the New Zealand duo Wet Wings released its debut EP, Skin To Soil, in October 2010 as a limited-edition cassette via US label Infinity Tapes. The final track, the six-and-a-half minute pastoral ode to a deer, Running Like A Man, was listed on influential US blog Gorilla vs. Bear’s top 80 songs of 2010.

100% New Zealand Music

Amplifier — buy, download and listen to the best New Zealand NZ music