Other > TAINTED >

Carved And Created


Carved And Created

Tainted release their long-awaited second album, Carved And Created.

With a brutal new take on the Tainted sound and exciting material unlike anything in their back catalogue, Carved
And Created promises to be one of the biggest NZ metal releases in recent years.

01 Beneath The Veneer
02 Say What You Mean
03 Scars
04 Broken
05 Entrenched
06 Carved and Created
07 Vengeance
08 Departed
09 Bound By My Own
10 Tryanny

100% New Zealand Music

Amplifier — buy, download and listen to the best New Zealand NZ music