Badd Energy Announce New Album and Shows

Badd Energy Announce New Album and Shows

Noise quartet Badd Energy have just announced their new album Underwater Pyramids will be released on 15 March.

The band - made up of Coco Solid, Sam Moore, Trixie Darko and J.Suave - are signed to Flying Nun Records and their album will be available on CD, download or 12" LP.

Badd Energy will also be playing a couple of shows to celebrate the release of the album.


Saturday 9 March
Puppies, Wellington
with Yucky Boys and Freak Magnet
$10 entry

Friday 15 March
Cassette 9, Auckland
with Melting Pot Massacre and Trust Punks
$10 entry

Related Items

Amplifier — buy, download and listen to the best New Zealand NZ music